top of page

FOLLOW ME:

Why I love

The word "Why" is found in unexpected places in the city. Once you see it somewhere, you see it everywhere. I just finished a morning walk around Salcedo Village in Makati, and found one on the pedestrian walk at the corner of San Agustin and H.V. dela Costa Streets.


To me, it serves as a reminder to always keep asking why. Such as, why do I love this city so much? I'll give you one reason.


This.


This is one of the many reasons I stay, because despite the chaos of the weekday, the city offers this kind of tranquility on Sundays. This is love.


Enjoy your Sunday wherever you may be!

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

ARCHIVES:

 2023 by Closet Confidential. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page